Home » 2015/2016

Date
(Time 7.30pm unless otherwise stated)
Location
Sunday 1st November 2015 (2.30pm)Shawlands Kirk
5 Moss-Side Road
Glasgow G41 3TP
Saturday 7th November 2015 (4.00pm)Denny Civic Theatre
St. Mary's Way
Dumbarton G82 1NL
Wednesday 11th November 2015Westwood Parish Church
Belmont Drive
East Kilbride G75 8HD
Friday 4th & Saturday 5th December 2015Christmas Concerts
Clydebank Town Hall
49 Dumbarton Road
Clydebank
Glasgow G81 1UA
Thursday 10th December 2015 (7.00pm)Erskine Glasgow
200 Dorchester Avenue
Anniesland
Glasgow G12 0BZ
Friday 12th February 2016Alexandria Parish Church
1 Lomond Road
Balloch G83 8SJ
Friday 19th February 2016 (2.00pm)Orchard Grove Care Home
19 Prospecthill Circus
Toryglen G42 0LB
Friday 4th March 2016Christ The King
220 Carmunnock Road
Glasgow G44 5AP
Monday 4th April 2016Our Lady and St. Mark's
Ferry Loan, Bank Street
Alexandria G83 0UW
Friday 22nd April 2016Annual Concert
Abbotsford Church
Abbotsford Road
Clydebank G81 1PA