Home » 2016/2017

Date
(Time 7.30pm unless otherwise stated)
LocationClick for Google Maps
Friday 21st October 2016Castlemilk Parish Church
1 Dougrie Road
Glasgow G45 9NP
View Map
Friday 11th November 2016Calton Parkhead Parish Church
142 Helenvale Street
Parkhead G31 4NA
View Map
Friday 25th November 2016Hillington Park Parish Church
24 Berryknowes Road
Glasgow G52 2UD
View Map
Friday 9th & Saturday 10th December 2016Christmas Concerts
Clydebank Town Hall
49 Dumbarton Road
Clydebank
Glasgow G81 1UA
View Map
Friday 27th January 2017Penilee St. Andrew's Parish Church
59 Bowfield Crescent
Glasgow G52 4HS
View Map
Friday 10th February 2017Kilbowie St. Andrew's Parish Church
Melfort Avenue
Clydebank G81 2HX
View Map
Thursday 16th February 2017Cathcart Old Parish Church
119 Carmunnock Road
Glasgow G44 5UW
View Map
Friday 10th March 2017Our Lady of the Immaculate Conception
2049 Maryhill Road
Glasgow G20 0AA
View Map
Friday 31st March 2017 (7.15pm)Lanarkshire Festival of Male Voice Choirs
Hamilton Town House
102 Cadzow Street
Hamilton ML3 6HH
View Map
Friday 21st April 2017Annual Concert
Abbotsford Church
Abbotsford Road
Clydebank G81 1PA
View Map